Official Albums

Gamma (2019)

Available on Spotify or Bandcamp

Under The Chrome Sea (Released 2012)

Available as a 12" vinyl record or digital download here or at

Autopilot (Released 2013)

Available as a digital download here or at


Herkka - If Only (Released 2018)

Herkka - Leaving Traces (Released 2015)

Herkka is a collaboration between Forrest James and Swedish vocalist Jerker Rellmark (Pocketful).

Online releases